Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender
Ruth Decker - Hock
Münsterstr. 61
52379 Langerwehe
Tel. 02423/404578
E-Mail: R.Decker@rg-wilhelmshof.de
 
  2. Vorsitzender
Claudia Autenrieb
Oberstr. 80h
52349 Düren
E-Mail: C.Autenrieb@rg-wilhelmshof.de
Geschäftsführerin
Britta Schäfer
Bergsteiner Str. 49
52372 Kreuzau
E-Mail: B.Schaefer@rg-wilhelmshof.de
 
  Kassenwart
Ute Gorgs
Gürzenicher Straße 17
52355 Düren
E-Mail: U.Gorgs@rg-wilhelmshof.de
Jugend- und Sportwart
Sandra Dresia
Schwarzenbroichstr. 44
52355 Düren
E-Mail: S.Dresia@rg-wilhelmshof.de
 
  Beisitzer
Wilfried Lambertz
Elsaßstr. 40
52222 Stolberg
Beauftragter für den allgemeinen Pferdesport
Liesel Münz
Schillingsstr. 135-137
52355 Düren
E-Mail: L.Muenz@rg-wilhelmshof.de